Venue: Foxhall Stadium
Race Night: Thursday at 7:30pm
Alternative Race Night: Saturday 7.30pm
Track Length: 285 metres
Track Record: 55.5 Danny King (March, 2017)
Track Curator: Bob Ellis
Homologation No. CM13/09
Track Licence No. CL/10/10

Stadium Facilities:

There is covered Grandstand seating on the home straight and 3,500 new seats have also been erected all along the back straight. There are outside terraced viewing areas around most of the track too. There are two bars, plus fast food outlets around the stadium. The Tim Woodward VIP lounge is available to meeting sponsors. There is also a Track Shop selling a range of official club merchandise including clothing and souvenirs by the turnstiles.
Wheelchair access & wheelchair viewing area also available.


Club Honours

League Champions: 1975, 1976, 1984, 1998
KO Cup: 1970, 1971 (both D2), 1976, 1978, 1981, 1984, 1998
Craven Shield: 1998
Inter-League Cup: 1977
Four Team Trophy: 1991, 2011
Premier League Pairs: 2015


Club Officials

Promoters: John Louis & Chris Louis
Team Manager: Ritchie Hawkins
Team Captain: Danny King
Advertising Manager: Julie Last
Digital Media Manager: Henry Chard
Presenter: Wayne Bavin
General Manager: Mike Smillie
Press Officer: Henry Chard
Track Photographer: Stephen Waller
Website Manager: Henry Chard
Programme Editor: Peter Thorpe