2017 Results

DATE H/A TYPE VERSUS POINTS RESULT SPONSOR
Sat 25th March 19:30 H C1 Sheffield 3 W52-41
Thu 30th March 19:30 H KOC Berwick N/A W60-30 Tippers 'R' Us
Sat 1st April 19:00 A KOC Berwick N/A L41-49
Thu 13th April 19:30 A C1 Sheffield 0 L33-57
Sat 15th April 19:30 H C1 Peterborough 3 W60-32 RN Euston Construction
Mon 17th April 15:00 A C1 Peterborough 1 L44-46
Thu 20th April 19:30 A C1 Redcar 0 L35-54
Sat 22nd April 19:30 H C1 Redcar 3 W54-38 George Baker Shipping
Sun 23rd April 18:30 A C1 Newcastle 0 L38-52
Sat 29th April 19:00 A C1 Berwick 4 W50-40
Thu 4th May 19:30 H C1 Glasgow 3 W48-42 Teng Tools
Thu 11th May 19:30 H C1 Scunthorpe 3 W59-32 Renzland Powergates
Sun 21st May 17:30 A C1 Scunthorpe 3 W46-44
Sat 27th May 19:00 A C1 Workington 0 L38-54
Thu 1st June 19:30 H C1 Newcastle 3 W53-39 Holmes Plant & Construction
Thu 8th June 19:30 H C1 Edinburgh 3 W50-39 DJ Evans
Thu 15th June 19:30 H C1 Berwick 3 W56-37 Scott Properties
Fri 16th June 19:30 A C1 Edinburgh 0 L40-48
Thu 22nd June 19:30 H C1 Workington 3 W59-33
Sat 24th June 19:00 A C1 Glasgow 1 L43-49
Sun 2nd July 17:00 A C2 Peterborough 1 L42-48
Thu 6th July 19:30 H C2 Scunthorpe 3 W60-32 RN Euston Construction
Sat 8th July 19:00 A C2 Berwick 3 W47-45
Sun 9th July 18:30 A C2 Newcastle 1 L44-46

 

DATE H/A TYPE VERSUS POINTS    RESULT SPONSOR
Wed 12th July 19:30 H C2 Sheffield 3 W52-38 Ipswich Sports Club
Thu 20th July 19:30 H C2 Newcastle 3 W54-39 Tru7.com
Thu 27th July 19:30 H C2 Edinburgh 0 L46-47 Simply Climate Control
Thu 3rd August 19:30 H C2 Glasgow 3 W52-41 DJ Evans
Sun 6th August 12:00 A CF SGBC Fours N/A 4th
Sun 13th August 17:30 A C2 Scunthorpe 3 W47-43
Thu 17th August 19:30 H C2 Workington 3 W52-41 Sackers Recycling
Sat 19th August 19:00 A C2 Workington 4 W51-39
Thu 24th August 19:30 H C2 Peterborough 3 W52-41 Kent Blaxill
Thu 31st August 19:30 A C2 Redcar 0 L38-55
Sat 2nd September 19:30 H C2 Redcar 3 W51-39 RN Euston Construction
Thu 7th September 19:30 H C2 Berwick 3 W56-36 Orwell Motorcycles
Fri 8th September 20:30 A C2 Edinburgh 1 L44-48
Wed 13th September 19:30 A C2 Glasgow 4 W52-41
Thu 14th September 20:45 A C2 Sheffield 0 L38-52
Thu 21st September 19:30 H POSF Season ticket discount Edinburgh N/A W50-40
Fri 22nd September 19:30 A POSF Edinburgh N/A L41-48
Thu 28th September 19:30 A POF Sheffield N/A L37-53
Sat 30th September 19:30 H POF Sheffield N/A L44-46 Les Cotton Contractors
Sun 8th October 15:00 A CP SGBC Pairs N/A GROUP
Thu 12th October 19:30 A KOC Sheffield N/A L39-51
Fri 13th October 19:30 H KOC Season ticket discount Sheffield N/A W55-35 Scott Properties
Sun 22nd October 17:00 A KOC Peterborough N/A L43-47
Thu 26th October 19:30 H KOC Peterborough N/A D45-45 West Property Management